Hidden Orchestra - Creaks Soundtrack (2LP/CD/DL)


Joe Acheson ― piano, zithers, modular synth, drums, double bass, bass guitar, glocken-chimes, harmonium, pistalka, mey, kantele, egg-slicer harp, percussion, cymbals, organ, HAPI drum, bowed glockenspiel, hammered dulcimer, log drum, kalimba, field recordings
Jack McNeill ― clarinet, bass clarinet (2,3,7,14,19)
Rebecca Knight ― cello (2,5,13,15)
Jamie Graham ― drums (2,3,4,5,7,11,14,20), bodhran (12)
Tim Lane ― drums, percussion (2,6,7,8,13,14,16,18,20)
Poppy Ackroyd ― violin (2)
Yvo Ackroyd Acheson ― shakers (6)
Ali Tocher ― bells, zither-box percussion (17)
Su-a Lee ― cello (16)
Tomáš Dvořák ― clarinet (2)
Phil Cardwell ― trumpet (13)

Written, recorded, mixed and produced by Joe Acheson
Arrangements and programming by Joe Acheson
Mastered by Matouš Godík at ZKA4T Studio, Prague, CZ

Lacquers cut by Daniel Krieger at SST GmbH,
Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Album is pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl at
Pallas Group GmbH, Diepholz, Germany

Each vinyl copy contain six 29x29 cm art reproductions by Radim Jurda & Jan Chlup, and features a coupon with a code to download
FLAC version of the album

Available at online digital and streaming services: lnk.to/creaks_ost

Hidden Orchestra