Gastr Del Sol - Twenty songs less (7"EP)


1. Twenty songs less side one
2. Twenty songs less side two


Jim O'Rourke - electronics, engineering, editing
John McEntire - drums
Bundy K. Brown - acoustic bass guitar
David Grubbs - acoustic guitar, piano

Executed in Chicago by Bundy K. Brown, David Grubbs,
John McEntire and Jim O'Rourke in 1993.
Painting by Paul Green.

DMM transfer by Hendrik Pauler at Pauler's Acoustics,
Northeim, Germany.
Album is pressed on high quality vinyl at Pallas Group GmbH,
Diepholz, Germany.

Limited edition of 1000 copies.

Gastr Del Sol