Sylvain Chauveau

Sylvain Chauveau

Current shows

January 18 - Châteauroux (F), Maison des Loisirs et de la Culture
March 6 - London (UK), Café Oto

“…Nocturne Impalpable is a great work that, in its gentle and cinematographic approach, could be enjoyed by any adventurous listener, who will be prepared for the ultimate nocturnal sound experience."
Vital Weekly #317

"...A gift of a certain humility, the listener given the space to apprehend each moment of sound as it is heard."