Are We Now Here or Nowhere?

Are We Now Here or Nowhere?


About Release

  • format 2LP/CD/DL
  • release date 20. 11. 2017
  • cat. # MIN38

Mastered by Tomáš Sochůrek at JIŽÁK 21 Studio, Prague, Czech Republic
Lacquer cuts by Daniel Krieger at SST GmbH, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Cover design © Jan Kloss, 2017
Photography © Veronika Donutková, 2017

Album is pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl at Pallas Group GmbH, Diepholz, Germany

Each vinyl copy features download coupon with a code to download FLAC version of the album


Hey!zeus.i ― production, vocals
Radimo ― alto and soprano saxophones, flutes, percussions, keyboards, vocals, whisteling

Teknical Development.IS ― vocals (4)
King Kashmere of Strange U ― vocals (10)
Stacy Epps ― vocals (11)
Blue Daisy ― keyboards and percussions (11)
Honza 'Watcha' Koukal ― bass (10, 12)

Press Quotes

“Are We Now Here or Nowhere? is an unconventional album by Czech standards, it mixes several musical forms and genres. The combination of various forms of jazz, hip hop, sampling, rap and vocal improvisations has the clear distinguishing marks of music by the duo Radimo a Hey!zeus.i―their musical experiment works on several levels.” ― MUSICSERVER