Dikolson - The bear is sleeping now (LP/CD/DL)


Filip Míšek ― guitar, bass guitar, drums, percussion, keyboards, autoharp, xylophone, voice, programming


Veronika Buriánková ― vocal, lyrics (3)
Yoko Honaga ― vocal, lyrics (6)
Adam Sarmiento ― vocal, lyrics (9)
ona (dva) ― vocals (5,7)
Petra Žáková ― trombone (4)
Jan Matásek ― trombone (10)
Jiří Hammer ― French horn (4)
Miroslav Smrčka ― trumpet (4)
Floex ― tenor saxophone, clarinet (3,4)
Jaroslav Mugrauer ― drums (3)
Jan Janečka ― drums (2)

All songs written by Filip Míšek except #3 (Míšek/Buriánková),
#6 (Míšek/Honaga), #9 (Míšek/Sarmiento)
Recorded at various places:
Prague 6 (Czech Republic), Fluðir (Iceland), Huesca (Spain),
Tokyo (Japan), Norman, OK (USA)
Produced and mixed by Filip Míšek. Mastered by Lukáš Turza
Cover artwork and design by Radim Peško at Amstel 242 Studio, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Lacquer cut by Christa Brüggemann at SST Brueggemann GmbH,
Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Album is pressed on 140 gram audiophile vinyl at
Pallas Group GmbH, Diepholz, Germany

Each copy features a coupon with a code to download MP3/FLAC versions of the album

Edition of 400 signed and hand-numbered copies on clear red vinyl

Also available at online digital and streaming services: