Floex - Samorost 3 Soundtrack (2LP/CD/DL)


1. Samorost 3 Main Theme
2. Going On An Adventure
3. Mushroom Picker Dance
4. Constructing The Toadstool Rocket
5. Yellow Furry Mushroom Tune
6. On The Roof Of The Yellow Psychedelic Mushroom
7. Prenatal Hunters (Floex Revision)
8. Taste Of Tea (Cosmic Version)
9. Dry, Wooden and Windy
10. Mandragora
11. What Comes Next?
12. Lianas
13. Monkey Bath
14. The Secret Room
15. Volcanic Vent Planet Main Theme
16. Little Devils' Tune
17. II V 0
18. Walk On The Volcano
19. Drinking Spirits' Spirit
20. Cave Of The Totems
21. Robotic Knight Fight
22. Monk Planet Main Theme
23. The Celebration


Written, recorded, produced and mixed by Tomáš Dvořák aka Floex.
Mastered by Matouš Godík at ZKA4T Studio, Prague, Czech Republic.
Cover art by Adolf Lachman & Jakub Dvorský.

Tomáš Jamník ― cello, viola da gamba, erhu (8, 9, 10)
Bára Kratochvílová ― vocals (16)
Miloš Dvořáček ― vocals (16)
Tomáš 'Pif' Dvořák & Matouš Godík ― additional sounds (17)

Lacquers cut by Daniel Krieger at SST Brüggemann GmbH,
Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Album is pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl at
Pallas Group GmbH, Diepholz, Germany.

Each vinyl copy contain six 29x29 cm art reproductions by
Adolf Lachman, and features a coupon with a code to download
FLAC version of the album.

Also available at online digital and streaming services: